Pastors & Staff

IMG-5667.JPG

Reverend
Dr. Pam Rowley

Senior Pastor

prowley@stjohns-abq.org

ext. 122

DSC_0595_edited.jpg

Matthew Greer

Music & Worship

mgreer@stjohns-abq.org

ext. 125

Selfie2019.jpeg

Jarrod Conyers

Youth Director/

Congregational Care

jconyers@stjohns-abq.org

ext. 126

49861882786_55422a1835_c.jpg

Assistant Music Director

Children & Families Director

Coordinator of Children's Music

newsound@stjohns-abq.org

ext. 133

Therese Macali

Janice Pic.jpeg

Executive Director

jmccrary@stjohns-abq.org

ext. 121

IMG-5672_edited_edited.png

Tim Nuzum

Food Ministry

tnuzum@stjohns-abq.org

ext. 141

Debbie Pic_edited.jpg

Office Administrator

reception@stjohns-abq.org

ext. 138

Janice McCrary

Debbie Brown

Susan Pic.jpg

Susan Brumbaugh

Mental Health Counselor

counselor@stjohns-abq.org

506-6716

Jim Ahrend

Organist/ Pianist

and Artist-in-Residence

(631) 987-4131

jahrend@stjohns-abq.org

Gil Flores

Contemporary Worship

gflores@stjohns-abq.org

ext. 127

Nicole Creaturo

Director of Communication & Media

ncreaturo@stjohns-abq.org