OUR LOCATION

2626 Arizona St NE Albuquerque, NM 87110

(505) 883-9717

OFFICE HOURS

Our Staff

Reverend

Dr. Pam Rowley

Senior Pastor

prowley@stjohns-abq.org

ext. 122

Reverend

Kelly Giese

Associate Pastor

kellyg@stjohns-abq.org

ext. 124

Matthew Greer

Music & Worship

mgreer@stjohns-abq.org

ext. 125

Jarrod Conyers

Youth Director

jconyers@stjohns-abq.org

ext. 126

Therese Macali

Children & Families Director/

Coordinator of Children's Music

newsound@stjohns-abq.org

ext. 133

Gil Flores

Contemporary Worship

gflores@stjohns-abq.org

ext. 127

Tim Nuzum

Food Ministry

tnuzum@stjohns-abq.org

ext. 141

Carmen Vargas

Preschool Director

cvargas@stjohns-abq.org

ext. 129

Janice McCrary

Executive Director

jmccrary@stjohns-abq.org

ext. 121

Debbie Brown

Office Administrator

reception@stjohns-abq.org

ext. 138

Shea Perry

Communications Director/

Coordinator of Youth Music

communicate@stjohns-abq.org

SonriseChoir@gmail.com

ext. 127

Claudia Giese

Associate Music Director/

Congregational Care

cgiese@stjohns-abq.org

ext. 128

Susan Brumbaugh

Mental Health Counselor

counselor@stjohns-abq.org

506-6716

Jim Ahrend

Pianist Organist

(631) 987-4131