Pastors & Staff

Reverend

Dr. Pam Rowley

Senior Pastor

prowley@stjohns-abq.org

ext. 122

Matthew Greer

Music & Worship

mgreer@stjohns-abq.org

ext. 125

Jarrod Conyers

Youth Director/

Congregational Care

jconyers@stjohns-abq.org

ext. 126

Therese Macali

Assistant Music Director

Children & Families Director

Coordinator of Children's Music

newsound@stjohns-abq.org

ext. 133

Janice McCrary

Executive Director

jmccrary@stjohns-abq.org

ext. 121

Tim Nuzum

Food Ministry

tnuzum@stjohns-abq.org

ext. 141

Debbie Brown

Office Administrator

reception@stjohns-abq.org

ext. 138

Susan Brumbaugh

Mental Health Counselor

counselor@stjohns-abq.org

506-6716

Jim Ahrend

Pianist Organist

(631) 987-4131

jahrend@stjohns-abq.org

Gil Flores

Contemporary Worship

gflores@stjohns-abq.org

ext. 127

Nicole Creaturo

Director of Communications & Media

ncreaturo@stjohns-abq.org

OUR LOCATION

2626 Arizona St NE Albuquerque, NM 87110

(505) 883-9717

OFFICE HOURS